top of page

As per ticket

|

The Cube Coventry

Summer Camp 2024

Summer Camp 2024
Summer Camp 2024

Time & Location

As per ticket

The Cube Coventry, The Cube Coventry, Wildcroft Road, Coventry, UK

Guests

Tickets

  • Friday 19th July 9-3

    £16.00
  • Friday 19th July 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Monday 22nd July 9-3

    £16.00
  • Monday 22nd July 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Tuesday 23rd July 9-3

    £16.00
  • Tuesday 23rd July 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Wednesday 24th July 9-3

    £16.00
  • Wednesday 24th July 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Thursday 25th July 9-3

    £16.00
  • Thursday 25th July 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Friday 26th July 9-3

    £16.00
  • Friday 26th July 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Monday 29th July 9-3

    £16.00
  • Monday 29th July 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Tuesday 30th July 9-3

    £16.00
  • Tuesday 30th July 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Wednesday 31st July 9-3

    £16.00
  • Wednesday 31st July 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Thursday 1st August 9-3

    £16.00
  • Thursday 1st August 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Friday 2nd August 9-3

    £16.00
  • Friday 2nd August 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Monday 5th August 9-3

    £16.00
  • Monday 5th August 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Tuesday 6th August 9-3

    £16.00
  • Tuesday 6th August 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Wednesday 7th August 9-3

    £16.00
  • Wednesday 7th Aug 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Thursday 8th August 9-3

    £16.00
  • Thursday 8th August 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Friday 9th August 9-3

    £16.00
  • Friday 9th August 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Monday 12th August 9-3

    £16.00
  • Monday 12th August 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Tuesday 13th August 9-3

    £16.00
  • Tuesday 13th August 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Wednesday 14th August 9-3

    £16.00
  • Wed 14th August 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Thursday 15th August 9-3

    £16.00
  • Thursday 15th August 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Friday 16th August 9-3

    £16.00
  • Friday 16th August 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Monday 19th August 9-3

    £16.00
  • Monday 19th August 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Tuesday 20th August 9-3

    £16.00
  • Tuesday 20th August 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Wednesday 21st August 9-3

    £16.00
  • Wed 21st August 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Thursday 22nd August 9-3

    £16.00
  • Thursday 22nd August 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Friday 23rd August 9-3

    £16.00
  • Friday 23rd August 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Monday 26th August 9-3

    £20.00
  • Monday 26th August 8:30-5:30

    £25.00
  • Tuesday 27th August 9-3

    £16.00
  • Tuesday 27th August 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Wednesday 28th August 9-3

    £16.00
  • Wed 28th August 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Thursday 29th August 9-3

    £16.00
  • Thurs 29th August 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Friday 30th August 9-3

    £16.00
  • Friday 30th August 8:30-5:30

    £22.00
  • Monday 2nd September 9-3

    £16.00
  • Monday 2nd September 8:30-5:30

    £22.00

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page